Chennai Mind Over Matter 2018

Jun 16, 2018
Kanchipuram, Tamil Nadu, India

SSN college of engineering

Old Mahabalipuram Road, Kalavakkam, Tamil Nadu 603110

Mechanical Engineering Department, Seminar Hall

Organization team
Hari Anirudh, Sundarakannan, and Sylesh Kumar
WCA Delegates
Daniel James and Hari Anirudh

Registration closes on 10 Jun '18, 5:30 AM IST. Please bring your ID cards for identification at the college gate.

New comers are advised to read the WCA regulations and the procedure for registering is as follows:

  1. Create a WCA account by signing up.

  2. Register for the competition under the Register tab.

  3. Pay the registration fee as mentioned in registration requirements.

Main event
Registration period

Online registration opened and closed .

Registration requirements
This competition is over, click here to display the registration requirements it used.
Create a WCA account here if you don't have one.
If this is not your first competition, associate your WCA ID to your WCA account here.
Register for this competition here.
The base registration fee for this competition is ₹100 (Indian Rupee).

Fee payment need only be done once. If you fail to register online prior to the deadline, you may register on spot (detailed instructions below)

Event Online Registration Fee On-Spot Registration Fee
Base Fee 100 150
3x3x3 BLD 50 100
4x4x4 BLD 50 NA
5x5x5 BLD 50 NA

Spot registration will be available only for 3x3x3 BLD.

Eg: Online registration for all events: 100(base)+50+50+50+100+50=400

Online Registration closes on June 10, 5:30 AM IST

Steps to complete register
Step 1 - Register here by selecting the events you want to participate in.
Step 2 - Pay the registration fee via Tez to 8608771444. In the comments, please mention BBB2018 and leave your complete name and WCA ID(if you are not a newcomer).

1. Registration fee once paid is not refundable.
2. If you fail to do online payment before registration closes, you will be treated as a spot registration even if you had registered in WCA.
3. You can't change events once the registration closes.

Click here to display the highlights of the competition.

Nitheesh Kumar Elangovan won with a single solve of 1:07.20 in the 3x3x3 Blindfolded event. Soundhariya Hariharan finished second (1:10.08) and Nikhil George finished third (1:17.29).

Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.