Cube Fiesta Surat 2019

Jun 30, 2019
Surat, Gujarat, India

Shree Bharataimaiya Vidhya Sankul

Shree Bharataimaiya Vidhya, Piplod, Subash Nagar , Piplod, Surat, Gujarat -395007
Organization team
Chitrang Garg, Fenil Desai, Jemin Miyani, and Yash Mehta
WCA Delegate
Sachin Arvind
Download all the competition's details as PDF here.

There is NO age limit for participating in the event. Participants have to bring their own cubes.
Registration is on 1st come 1st serve basis.

Main event
Registration period

Online registration opened and closed .

Registration requirements
This competition is over, click here to display the registration requirements it used.
Create a WCA account here if you don't have one.
If this is not your first competition, associate your WCA ID to your WCA account here.
Register for this competition here.
There is a competitor limit of 80 competitors.
The base registration fee for this competition is ₹200 (Indian Rupee).
Registration fees won't be refunded under any circumstance.
On the spot registrations will be accepted with a base registration fee of ₹250 (Indian Rupee).

First time participants
Step 1 - Sign-up on WCA
Step 2 - Register for the competition
Step 3 - Pay registration fees HERE
Returning participants
Step 1 - Sign-in using your email that you used for your previous competitions
Step 2 - Register for the competition.
Step 3 - Pay registration fees HERE
Registration for the event will only be accepted if a person has registered on the WCA page AND made the payment.

Registration fees are as follows:

Number Of Events Online Fees (in INR) On the Spot Fees (in INR)
1 200 250
2 250 300
3 300 350
4 350 400
5 400 450
6 450 500

Once the payment is confirmed, your registration will be approved within 48 hours and you will receive a mail of approval from WCA.

Please do the payment of each participant separately.

Note for On the Spot registration:
On the Spot (OTS) registration will be available at an higher cost on 30th June till 10 AM at the venue if the limit of 80 participants hasn't filled.

Click here to display the highlights of the competition.

Rushil Dalal won with an average of 9.55 seconds in the 3x3x3 Cube event. Aniket Das finished second (10.83) and Moksh Patel finished third (12.60).

Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.