Hariology Vibes 2022

Jul 2 - 3, 2022
Alappuzha, Kerala, India

Private House Boat, Finishing Point

Houseboat boarding point ( Finishing point), Alappuzha, Kerala, India

Private House Boat

Organization team
Hariprasad CM
WCA Delegates
Daniel James and Sachin Arvind
Download all the competition's details as PDF here.
  • Ensure your availability at the venue before the cruise starts at 11 AM on day 1. Once the cruise starts, we won't be able to accommodate more onboarders.
  • Once we enter the cruise, we can leave only upon the end of the event at 9 AM on day 2.
  • Food and accommodation will be included in the registration fees.
  • Strictly no guests allowed owing to onboarders limit.
  • If you're participating in a WCA competition for first time, please bring your ID card as well.
  • The competitors have to strictly adhere to the safety guidelines of the cruise.
Main event
Registration period

Online registration opened and closed .

Registration requirements
This competition is over, click here to display the registration requirements it used.
Create a WCA account here if you don't have one.
If this is not your first competition, associate your WCA ID to your WCA account here.
Register for this competition here.
There is a competitor limit of 20 competitors.
The base registration fee for this competition is ₹2,500 (Indian Rupee).
If your registration is cancelled before you will be refunded 50% of your registration fee.
Registrants on the waiting list may be accepted onto the competitor list until .
If you are a registered competitor you may change your registered events until by contacting the organization team.
No on the spot registrations will be accepted.

Steps to complete online registration
Step 1 - Register here by selecting the events you want to participate in.
Step 2 - Pay the registration fee here.
Step 3 - Wait upto 48 hours for your registration to be confirmed. Once your registration is confirmed, you will get a confirmation mail and your name will appear in the list of registered competitors.

Click here to display the highlights of the competition.

Bhargav Narasimhan won with an average of 9.67 seconds in the 3x3x3 Cube event. Sol Kabeemer finished second (11.85) and Vijay Raju Varkey finished third (11.88).

3x3x3 Cube

# Name Best Average Citizen of Solves
1 Bhargav Narasimhan 8.96 9.67 India 10.009.339.698.9610.56
2 Sol Kabeemer 10.39 11.85 India 12.4011.0913.9912.0510.39
3 Vijay Raju Varkey 10.48 11.88 India 14.1010.4811.7012.8511.10

2x2x2 Cube

# Name Best Average Citizen of Solves
1 Bhargav Narasimhan 2.23 3.87 India 3.504.044.534.082.23
2 Vikram Mada 3.77 4.23 India 4.914.064.233.774.39
3 Ramanathan Venkatachalam 2.74 4.35 India 5.003.344.702.746.32

3x3x3 Blindfolded

# Name Best Average Citizen of Solves
1 Bhargav Narasimhan 1:25.91 DNF India 1:25.91DNFDNF
2 Vikram Mada 1:48.97 DNF India 2:05.73DNF1:48.97
3 Daniel James 3:14.54 DNF India 3:14.54DNFDNF

3x3x3 One-Handed

# Name Best Average Citizen of Solves
1 Bhargav Narasimhan 9.90 11.73 India 10.1412.2312.8216.759.90
2 Sol Kabeemer 15.23 18.91 India 20.7415.2321.2018.5017.48
3 Vijay Raju Varkey 16.50 20.09 India 16.5025.0819.4517.3823.43
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.