Hoorn Open 2022

Jul 2, 2022
Hoorn, Netherlands

OSG West Friesland

Bontekoestraat 3, 1623 LL Hoorn

Main hall

Hoorn Open 2022 website

Speedcubing Nederland

Charley Abcouwer, Heleen van der Ree, and Twan Dullemond
WCA Delegates
Ron van Bruchem and Ton Dennenbroek
Download all the competition's details as PDF here.
Main event
Registration period

Online registration opened and closed .

Registration requirements
This competition is over, click here to display the registration requirements it used.
Create a WCA account here if you don't have one.
If this is not your first competition, associate your WCA ID to your WCA account here.
Register for this competition here.
There is a competitor limit of 150 competitors.
The base registration fee for this competition is €8 (Euro).
If your registration is cancelled before you will be refunded 90% of your registration fee.
Registrants on the waiting list may be accepted onto the competitor list until .
If you are a registered competitor you may change your registered events until by contacting the organization team.
No on the spot registrations will be accepted.

Let op!
Ná je aanmelding op deze website, ga je naar het betaalformulier op de website van Speedcubing Nederland. Op dit formulier vul je ook een aantal aanvullende contactgegevens in (coronaprotocol) en de naam van een eventuele begeleider. Pas na betaling is je aanmelding compleet.
Deelname kost €8,00.
25 juni is de deadline om mee te mogen doen als er ruimte vrij komt en je op de wachtlijst stond.

After your registration on this website, please go the payment form on the website of Speedcubing Nederland. On this form you also fill in a number of additional contact details (corona protocol) and the name of a possible attendant. After your payment, your registration is complete.
The fee is €8,00
25 June is the deadline of being accepted if you where on the waiting list and we have room.

Click here to display the highlights of the competition.

Mats Valk won with an average of 6.75 seconds in the 3x3x3 Cube event. Twan Dullemond finished second (7.04) and Tristan Jansen finished third (7.76).

Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.