IndalOpen 2019

Sep 7 - 8, 2019
Almería, Spain

Pabellon Moises Ruiz

Calle Níjar, 2, 04006 Almería
Organization team
Miguel Ángel Galdeano Medina and Rafael Rodriguez Santana
WCA Delegate
Javier Tirado Ortiz
Download all the competition's details as PDF here.
Main event
Registration period

Online registration opened and closed .

Registration requirements
This competition is over, click here to display the registration requirements it used.
Create a WCA account here if you don't have one.
If this is not your first competition, associate your WCA ID to your WCA account here.
Register for this competition here.
There is a competitor limit of 100 competitors.
The base registration fee for this competition is €10 (Euro).
If your registration is cancelled before you will be refunded 30% of your registration fee.
On the spot registrations will be accepted with a base registration fee of €10 (Euro).

General 10€
Socios AECR 7€
Pago por PayPal. Si no tienes una cuenta, es muy fácil conseguir una. Al realizar el pago, especificar el nombre completo de la persona/s por la/s que vais a pagar y especificar el tipo de pago (socio, no socio). Es necesario pagar para formalizar la inscripción y aparecer en la lista de competidores.
Se aceptan registro in situ (categorías 2x2, 3x3 y pyraminx).
Para registros in situ, solo se aceptarán registros en las categorias 2x2,3x3 y pyraminx. Además, si te registras in situ, no se asegurará ningún regalo.

General € 10
AECR Members € 7
Payment by PayPal. If you haven't an account, it's very simple getting one. When doing the payment, specify the whole name of the person/s you're paying for and specify the type of payment (member, non member). Payment is esential in order to formalise the registration and to appear on the competitors list.
On-site registration is accepted (2x2, 3x3 and pyraminx categories only).
In case of registering the last days or on site, no gift is guaranteed.

Click here to display the highlights of the competition.

Rafael Rodriguez Santana won with an average of 9.52 seconds in the 3x3x3 Cube event. Adrián Martínez Macías finished second (10.17) and Guillermo Cascales Ñíguez finished third (10.70).

Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.