Phoenix Cube Championship 2018

Jul 7 - 8, 2018
Mumbai, Maharashtra, India

Phoenix Paragon Plaza, Kurla

Lal Bahadur Shastri Road, Phoenix Marketcity, Kamani, Ashok Nagar, Kurla West, Mumbai, Maharashtra 400070

Ground floor

Organization team
Cubenama Events
WCA Delegate
Somya Srivastava

1.This competition has a participation limit of 200 participants. Entry is on 1st come 1st serve basis.
2.Competition Schedule
3. Registration & Payment
4. You have to get your own Cube.
5. New Competitor Information

Main event
Registration period

Online registration opened and closed .

Registration requirements
This competition is over, click here to display the registration requirements it used.
Create a WCA account here if you don't have one.
If this is not your first competition, associate your WCA ID to your WCA account here.
Register for this competition here.
There is a competitor limit of 200 competitors.
The base registration fee for this competition is ₹414 (Indian Rupee).

First time participants
Step 1 - Sign-up on WCA
Step 2 - Register for the competition
Step 3 - Pay using the details given in the Registraion&payment tab.

Other participants
Step 1 - Sign-in using your email that you used for your previous competitions
Step 2 - Register for the competition (ensure your WCA id is mentioned)
Step 3 - Pay using the details given in the Registration&payment tab.

Registration fee for online registrations:

Number of events Online Registration Fee
1 ₹414
2 ₹464
3 ₹514
4 ₹564
5 ₹614
6 ₹664
7 ₹714
8 ₹764
9 ₹814
10 ₹864

There will be no On the spot registrations available at the venue
*Online registrations end on 3rd July 2018, 11:59 p.m. IST *

1. Registration fee once paid is not refundable.
2. You can't change the events once the registration closes.
3. It is mandatory to pay the registration fees and also register on WCA to complete the full registration process.

Click here to display the highlights of the competition.

Alaik Bhatia won with an average of 8.78 seconds in the 3x3x3 Cube event. Akash Rupela finished second (9.09) and Aamir Saifee finished third (9.90).

Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.