ValenZheng Cube Open 2018

Jun 2, 2018
Valenzuela City, Metro Manila, Philippines

San Agustin Village Covered Court

San Agustin Village Covered Court

Valenzuela Organizing Team

Daryl James Misa, Linus Kenneth Carreon Watan, and Lundrin Achas
WCA Delegates
Bille Janssen Lagarde and John Edison Ubaldo (ᜇ᜔ᜌᜓ︀ᜈ᜔ ᜁᜇᜒᜐᜓ︀ᜈ᜔ ᜂᜊᜎ᜔ᜇᜓ︀)

All registrants are required to read the Competitor Guide tab. Guests are allowed with no corresponding fees.

Main event
Registration period

Online registration opened and closed .

Registration requirements
This competition is over, click here to display the registration requirements it used.
Create a WCA account here if you don't have one.
If this is not your first competition, associate your WCA ID to your WCA account here.
Register for this competition here.
There is a competitor limit of 100 competitors.
The base registration fee for this competition is ₱300 (Philippine Peso).

Registration fee is 300php good for 2 events (any event of your choice). 50php shall be added per extra event registered. Payment is needed before registrations via the WCA website is approved.

  1. Register via the WCA website.
  2. Send your registration payment via LBC Money Remittance / Cebuana Padala / Palawan Pera Padala with either one of the following details:
    • Name: Daryl James Misa (Location: Valenzuela City; Contact Number: 0975-306-4034)
    • Name: Lundrin Achas (Location: Valenzuela City, Contact Number: 0905-028-6135)
  3. Take a picture of the transaction Receipt.
  4. Submit the payment receipt as via facebook message to Daryl James Misa ( or Lundrin Achas (

Only the first 100 receipt submissions will be accepted and allowed to compete on event day. Payment for multiple competitors can be collated in one transaction as long as all concerned participants are registered on the WCA website. WCA website registration is only until May 24, 2018. Payment is until May 24, 2018. Payment deadline and online registration may close earlier if the competitor limit is reached quickly. Registration payment is non-refundable.

Click here to display the highlights of the competition.

Moses San Pascual won with an average of 8.35 seconds in the 3x3x3 Cube event. Richmond Mico Rigor finished second (8.80) and Wonder Dygico finished third (9.26).

Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.