Vejstrup Open 2011

Apr 2, 2011
Vejstrup, Denmark

Vejstrup Efterskole

Højskolevej 49 5882 Vejstrup
Vejstrup Open 2011 website

Danish Speedcubing Association

WCA Delegate
Mads Mohr Christensen

The registration fee will be 50 DKR which also covers lunch.

Main event
Registration requirements
This competition is over, click here to display the registration requirements it used.
Click here to display the highlights of the competition.

Oscar Roth Andersen won with an average of 14.30 seconds in the 3x3x3 Cube event. Henrik Buus Aagaard finished second (14.44) and Lars Vennike Nielsson finished third (15.57).

World records: Oscar Roth Andersen‎ Pyraminx 2.36 (single).

Event Name Best Average Citizen of Solves
3x3x3 Cube Oscar Roth Andersen 12.96 14.30 Denmark 13.0212.9619.5614.9314.94
2x2x2 Cube Henrik Buus Aagaard 2.63 3.51 Denmark 3.063.882.633.594.78
3x3x3 One-Handed Frank Severinsen 18.86 21.42 Denmark 21.5518.8621.7521.9320.96
Megaminx Oscar Roth Andersen 1:02.30 NR 1:10.82 NR Denmark 1:16.381:12.111:05.501:14.861:02.30
Pyraminx Oscar Roth Andersen 2.36 WR 4.51 Denmark DNF6.082.364.193.25
Event Round Format Time limit Proceed
3x3x3 Cube First round Ao5
Final Ao5
2x2x2 Cube Final Ao5
3x3x3 One-Handed Final Ao5
Megaminx Final Ao5
Pyraminx Final Ao5

Time limit

If you reach the time limit during your solve, the judge will stop you and your result will be DNF (see Regulation A1a4).


The format describes how to determine the ranking of competitors based on their results. The list of allowed formats per event is described in Regulation 9b. See Regulation 9f for a description of each format.

Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.